Solitude on the highway

I’m combining Cee’s “Freeways, Expressways, Highways” and Hugh’s “Solitude” challenges this week.

The Burnett Highway in central Queensland can be very quite, making it a much nicer drive than the busy Bruce Highway. It’s much less stressful and I definitely prefer it, especially when I’m on my own as I was on the day I took this photo.

Click on the logos below to join either (or both) of these challenges.

IMG_5765

cffc          hughs-weekly

One thought on “Solitude on the highway”

Leave a Reply

