Dear Fellow Road User …

Dear Fellow Road User,

It is evident that directional differentiation is not your strongest life skill. Allow me to assist you.

When I approach a roundabout and put my right hand blinker on, that indicates that I’m turning right, not that I’m going straight ahead.

Please keep this in mind next time you drive inattentively onto the roundabout and into my path without regard for my safety. My good reactions saved me from t-boning you.

You will also find that you won’t need to look surprised as no one will have to lean on their horn to get your attention. The look on your face was priceless but wouldn’t have paid for the repairs to our cars, nor any medical expenses, had I hit you.

Sincerely,

Me.

Leave a Reply

