E-merge-ency

Dear Fellow Road User,

Just because you have indicated that you want to move over does not mean start moving over so that the car that is beside you has to either slam on the brakes to accommodate your selfishness or speed up to avoid being hit. I have already been hit by a moron this week who’s only defence was “but my indicator was on – didn’t you see it?”. No I did not dickhead – you were right beside me – how am I supposed to see it? This seems to be a common thing at the moment because it happened again tonight….no crash this time.

I am not adverse to merging – just not on top of other people – I will let you in if I can see you need to move across…

Sincerley,

Me. And Bec. (Thanks for letting me steal your rant. Makes a nice change from writing my own.)

Leave a Reply

