DP Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Muse.”

A tough one because there’s quite a few. I’m not really a beach person but recently I’ve had reason to be at the coast more than usual. And so, of course, I had to take my camera. So, despite it not being my natural environment, I have to say it’s a draw card when I’m there.IMG_5332 - Copy IMG_5424 - Copy IMG_5492 - Copy IMG_5501 - Copy IMG_5504 - Copy IMG_5509 - Copy IMG_5544 IMG_5608 IMG_5622 IMG_5630 IMG_5530

3 thoughts on “DP Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse”

Leave a Reply

